Our Team

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Carl Thomas

Broker of Record


Phone: 705.942.6000
Cell: 705.542.7831
Fax: 705.759.6170
carlthomas@royallepage.ca
My Website My Listings
Designations: MVA
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais
About Me: Living on St. Joseph Island gives my wife and I the opportunity to enjoy many our recreational activities. The many bays, inlets and streams allows for many hours of kayaking and fishing. The numerous snowmobile trails enables us to travel all over the island in minutes. There are many cross country ski trails for any level of expertise. There is an abundance of bird watching in our bush lot, which also allows us to snowshoe in winter and maple syrup production in the spring. Golf is another of our favorite pastimes. There are numerous courses in and around St. Joseph Island and Sault Ste Marie, which are both challenging and scenic.

Thomas Kuuskman

Sales Representative


Phone: 705.942.6000
Cell: 705.971.8177
tkuuskman@yahoo.com
My Listings
Designations: B.Comm.

Claudia Devoe

Broker


Phone: 705.942.6000
Cell: 705.941.1423
Fax: 705.759.2462
claudiadevoe@hotmail.com
My Listings

John Glavota

Sales Representative


Cell: 705.975.2975
Fax: 705.759.6170
jglavota@royallepage.ca
My Website My Listings

Kim Clouthier

Broker


Phone: 705.942.6000
Cell: 705.206.7137
Fax: 705.759.6170
kimclouthier@royallepage.ca
My Website My Listings
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais
About Me: I started my career in real estate 18 years ago doing Administration. 7 years ago, I made the decision to become a Realtor and haven't looked back! I love helping clients with all of their real estate needs!

Mark Scornaiencki

Sales Representative


Phone: 705.942.6000
Cell: 705.257.0524
Fax: 705.759.6170
MarkS@royallepage.ca
My Website My Listings
About Me: ...

Alexandra Rebek

Sales Representative


Phone: 705.942.6000
Cell: 705.971.8951
Fax: 705.759.6170
alirebek@royallepage.ca
My Listings

Stewart Hamilton

Sales Representative


Phone: 705.942.6000
Cell: 705.971.2775
stewart@royallepage.ca
My Listings
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais

Don Bolitho

Broker


Phone: 705.942.6000
Cell: 705.941.8015
Fax: 705.759.6170
donbolitho@hotmail.com
My Listings
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais

Stephen Vresk

Sales Representative


Phone: 705.942.6000
Cell: 705.542.2742
Fax: 705.759.6170
stephenvresk@royallepage.ca
My Website My Listings
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais

Wayne Spencer

Sales Representative


Phone: 705.942.6000
Cell: 705.541.3820
Fax: 705.759.6170
waynespencer@royallepage.ca
My Listings

Andrea Guerriero

Sales Representative


Phone: 705.942.6000
Cell: 705.971.4076
Fax: 705.759.6170
andreag@royallepage.ca
My Listings

Michelle Lundy

Sales Representative


Phone: 705.942.6000
Cell: 705.206.3902
Fax: 705.759.6170
mlundy@royallepage.ca
My Website My Listings
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais

Joey Neil Maki

Sales Representative


Phone: 705.942.6000
Cell: 705.943.6022
Fax: 705.759.6170
joeymaki@royallepage.ca
My Website My Listings
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais

Paul Mathewson


Phone: 705.253.7100
Cell: 705.946.8905
Fax: 705.253.7107
paulmathewson@shaw.ca
My Website My Listings

Mariola Morin

Sales Representative


Phone: 705.253.7100
Cell: 705.206.3110
Fax: 705.253.7107
mariola@royallepage.ca
My Listings

Anthony Orazietti


Phone: 705.253.7100
Cell: 705.943.7044
Fax: 705.253.7107
aorazietti@royallepage.ca
My Listings

Tom Pyymaki


Phone: 705.253.7100
Cell: 705.971.3061
Fax: 705.253.7107
tompyymaki@shaw.ca
My Listings

Bill Fraser

Sales Representative


Phone: 705.253.7100
Cell: 705.987.6302
Fax: 705.253.7107
bfraser@royallepage.ca
My Website My Listings

Jake Reid

Sales Representative


Phone: 705.253.7100
Cell: 705.541.1113
Fax: 705.253.7107
reidj@royallepage.ca
My Website My Listings

Bill Carriere

Sales Representative


Phone: 705.253.7100
Cell: 705.255.1758
Fax: 705.253.7107
b.carriere@royallepage.ca
My Listings

Jonathan Stewart

Broker of Record


Phone: 705.253.7100
Cell: 705.971.5520
Fax: 705.253.7107
jonathanstewart@royallepage.ca
My Website My Listings
Designations: Broker
Languages Spoken: English / Anglais